APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N-1 - info
Comment: Lee in Ramony
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 33°01.31' N 116°56.40' W - locator DM13MA75EF - show map - static map
4.4 miles West bearing 252° from Ramona, San Diego County, California, United States [?]
4.9 miles South bearing 171° from San Pasqual, San Diego County, California, United States
24.6 miles Northeast bearing 31° from San Diego, San Diego County, California, United States
36.0 miles North bearing 6° from Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
Last position: 2018-10-20 02:10:43 EDT (23d 11h21m ago)
2018-10-19 23:10:43 PDT local time at Ramona, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-06-26 22:57:18 EDT (138d 14h35m ago)
2018-06-26 19:57:18 PDT local time at Ramona, United States [?]
Temperature: 83 °F
Dew point: 79 °F
Humidity: 87 %
Pressure: 1016.2 mbar
Wind: Southwest 205° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS