APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N-5 - info
Comment: P
Location: 40°32.73' N 105°05.53' W - locator DN70KN80WW - show map - static map
2.8 miles South bearing 188° from Fort Collins, Larimer County, Colorado, United States [?]
6.1 miles Southeast bearing 157° from Laporte, Larimer County, Colorado, United States
56.0 miles North bearing 354° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
58.0 miles North bearing 346° from Aurora, Adams County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2018-03-23 11:21:00 EDT (30d 6h59m ago)
2018-03-23 09:21:00 MDT local time at Fort Collins, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-26 19:20:31 EST (116d 21h59m ago)
2017-12-26 17:20:31 MST local time at Fort Collins, United States [?]
Temperature: -0 °F
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS