APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N0ANC-1 - info
Comment: I 13.1V
Location: 45°28.85' N 94°10.34' W - locator EN25VL95HJ - show map - static map
1.4 km West bearing 280° from Saint Augusta, Stearns County, Minnesota, United States [?]
90.3 km Northwest bearing 308° from Minneapolis, Hennepin County, Minnesota, United States
103.4 km Northwest bearing 306° from Saint Paul, Ramsey County, Minnesota, United States
Last position: 2022-01-20 15:05:58 UTC (52s ago)
2022-01-20 09:05:58 CST local time at Saint Augusta, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-10-16 10:55:36 UTC (96d 4h11m ago)
2021-10-16 05:55:36 CDT local time at Saint Augusta, United States [?]
Temperature: 4.8 °C
Dew point: 4.2 °C
Humidity: 96 %
Wind: South 181° 0.0 m/s
Rain: 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS