APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N0AYK-10 - info
Comment: A=1302/ 147.030 Tone 146.2
Location: 45°29.39' N 98°29.33' W - locator EN05SL17IN - show map - static map
1.7 miles North bearing 356° from Aberdeen, Brown County, South Dakota, United States [?]
19.1 miles West bearing 279° from Groton, Brown County, South Dakota, United States
78.3 miles Northwest bearing 302° from Watertown, Codington County, South Dakota, United States
Last position: 2017-08-17 03:57:39 EDT (6m37s ago)
2017-08-17 02:57:39 CDT local time at Aberdeen, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-21 06:25:48 EDT (56d 21h38m ago)
2017-06-21 05:25:48 CDT local time at Aberdeen, United States [?]
Temperature: 60 °F
Wind: South 199° 2.2 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N0AYK-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS