APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N0EB - info
Comment: ,/W2/A=7080 richard.n0eb@gmail.com 145.295 or 146.520 Sim
Location: 38°31.69' N 106°00.21' W - locator DM68XM96NS - show map - static map
0.5 miles Southwest bearing 209° from Salida, Chaffee County, Colorado, United States [?]
22.7 miles South bearing 162° from Buena Vista, Chaffee County, Colorado, United States
67.1 miles West bearing 252° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
94.4 miles Southwest bearing 220° from Centennial, Arapahoe County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2018-10-21 21:27:31 EDT (4m56s ago)
2018-10-21 19:27:31 MDT local time at Salida, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-08-25 08:54:09 EDT (57d 12h38m ago)
2018-08-25 06:54:09 MDT local time at Salida, United States [?]
Temperature: 64 °F
Wind: West 248° 17.0 MPH (Gusts 27.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for N0EB

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS