APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N0JY-9 - info
Comment: 147.240MHz C162 +060 http://n0jy.org
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 32°28.57' N 97°44.77' W - locator EM12DL04LG - show map - static map
3.7 miles Northeast bearing 50° from Granbury, Hood County, Texas, United States [?]
4.4 miles Northwest bearing 317° from DeCordova, Hood County, Texas, United States
30.1 miles Southwest bearing 235° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
58.6 miles West bearing 249° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-11-23 22:26:24 EST (13h24m ago)
2017-11-23 21:26:24 CST local time at Granbury, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-11-09 14:16:41 EST (14d 21h34m ago)
2017-11-09 13:16:41 CST local time at Granbury, United States [?]
Altitude: 807 ft
Temperature: 55 °F
Dew point: 47 °F
Humidity: 75 %
Pressure: 1025.0 mbar
Wind: Southeast 146° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.9 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N0JY-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS