APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N0RJC-1 - info
Comment: Digipeater
Location: 39°16.34' N 94°26.93' W - locator EM29SG65DI - show map
3.9 km Northwest bearing 319° from Liberty, Clay County, Missouri, United States [?]
6.9 km Northeast bearing 26° from Pleasant Valley, Clay County, Missouri, United States
22.2 km Northeast bearing 30° from Kansas City, Jackson County, Missouri, United States
37.5 km Northeast bearing 31° from Overland Park, Johnson County, Kansas, United States
Last position: 2024-02-27 06:09:33 UTC (13m50s ago)
2024-02-27 00:09:33 CST local time at Liberty, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2023-03-03 07:45:25 UTC (360d 22h37m ago)
2023-03-03 01:45:25 CST local time at Liberty, United States [?]
Temperature: 3.3 °C
Dew point: 0.5 °C
Humidity: 82 %
Wind: Northeast 38° 2.2 m/s (Gusts 4.9 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS