APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N0XXQ - info
Comment: .VWS-DavisVVue
Location: 47°43.00' N 122°18.00' W - locator CN87UR42AA - show map - static map
3.2 miles West bearing 265° from Inglewood-Finn Hill, King County, Washington, United States [?]
5.6 miles West bearing 263° from Kingsgate, King County, Washington, United States
7.8 miles North bearing 11° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
69.9 miles Southeast bearing 135° from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2018-01-21 17:16:36 EST (4m41s ago)
2018-01-21 14:16:36 PST local time at Inglewood-Finn Hill, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-01-21 17:11:36 EST (9m41s ago)
2018-01-21 14:11:36 PST local time at Inglewood-Finn Hill, United States [?]
Temperature: 48 °F
Dew point: 40 °F
Humidity: 75 %
Pressure: 1009.6 mbar
Wind: East 84° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N0XXQ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS