APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N0ZRD-6 - info
Comment: MS TRAM Comm Super {UIV32N}
Location: 45°55.27' N 92°57.99' W - locator EN35MW41AB - show map - static map
6.3 miles South bearing 190° from Hinckley, Pine County, Minnesota, United States [?]
6.6 miles North bearing 1° from Pine City, Pine County, Minnesota, United States
66.6 miles North bearing 12° from Minneapolis, Hennepin County, Minnesota, United States
67.7 miles North bearing 5° from Saint Paul, Ramsey County, Minnesota, United States
Last position: 2018-12-08 16:53:25 EST (100d 3h31m ago)
2018-12-08 15:53:25 CST local time at Hinckley, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-06-08 15:04:03 EDT (283d 6h20m ago)
2018-06-08 14:04:03 CDT local time at Hinckley, United States [?]
Temperature: 70 °F
Dew point: 66 °F
Humidity: 87 %
Pressure: 1017.6 mbar
Wind: Southeast 126° 11.0 MPH (Gusts 17.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 1.5 inches during last 24 hours, 1.3 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N0ZRD-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS