APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N1DTA-10 - info
Comment: 12.9V, ??.?F, NEW REPEATER www.kentuckydmr.com
Location: 37°32.90' N 85°17.61' W - locator EM77IN41SO - show map
4.3 km Southwest bearing 236° from Lebanon, Marion County, Kentucky, United States [?]
16.5 km South bearing 202° from Springfield, Washington County, Kentucky, United States
88.4 km Southeast bearing 152° from Louisville, Jefferson County, Kentucky, United States
92.1 km Southwest bearing 233° from Lexington-Fayette, Fayette County, Kentucky, United States
Last position: 2024-04-13 06:39:18 UTC (1m44s ago)
2024-04-13 02:39:18 EDT local time at Lebanon, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2023-08-20 11:43:33 UTC (236d 18h57m ago)
2023-08-20 07:43:33 EDT local time at Lebanon, United States [?]
Temperature: 19.4 °C
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1018.2 mbar
Wind: Southwest 226° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS