APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N1TKK-2 - info
Location: 18°21.70' N 64°56.63' W - locator FK78MI66RT - show map - static map
1.6 miles Northwest bearing 328° from Charlotte Amalie, Saint Thomas Island, U.S. Virgin Islands [?]
10.1 miles West bearing 282° from Cruz Bay, Saint John Island, U.S. Virgin Islands
66.4 miles East bearing 91° from Carolina, Carolina, Puerto Rico
73.0 miles East bearing 83° from Caguas, Caguas, Puerto Rico
Last position: 2018-01-17 00:07:12 EST (24s ago)
2018-01-17 01:07:12 AST local time at Charlotte Amalie, U.S. Virgin Islands [?]
Last WX report: 2018-01-17 00:02:12 EST (5m24s ago)
2018-01-17 01:02:12 AST local time at Charlotte Amalie, U.S. Virgin Islands [?]
Temperature: 75 °F
Dew point: 71 °F
Humidity: 87 %
Pressure: 1016.9 mbar
Wind: South 168° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N1TKK-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS