APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N3EG-15 - info
Location: 46°06.81' N 122°56.37' W - locator CN86MC77GF - show map - static map
1.7 miles North bearing 354° from Rainier, Columbia County, Oregon, United States [?]
1.7 miles South bearing 182° from Longview, Cowlitz County, Washington, United States
35.4 miles North bearing 338° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
42.7 miles North bearing 343° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
Last position: 2018-11-14 18:19:08 EST (18m36s ago)
2018-11-14 15:19:08 PST local time at Rainier, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-04-27 13:22:44 EDT (201d 6h15m ago)
2018-04-27 10:22:44 PDT local time at Rainier, United States [?]
Temperature: 54 °F
Dew point: 54 °F
Humidity: 99 %
Pressure: 1012.6 mbar
Wind: Northeast 49° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N3EG-15

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS