APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N3EG-9 - info
Location: 46°09.11' N 122°58.82' W - locator CN86MD26IK - show map - static map
2.3 miles Southwest bearing 209° from Longview Heights, Cowlitz County, Washington, United States [?]
3.7 miles Southwest bearing 234° from West Side Highway, Cowlitz County, Washington, United States
38.6 miles Northwest bearing 337° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
45.8 miles North bearing 341° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
Last position: 2018-11-14 10:23:56 EST (37m42s ago)
2018-11-14 07:23:56 PST local time at Longview Heights, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-06-01 09:58:57 EDT (166d 2h2m ago)
2018-06-01 06:58:57 PDT local time at Longview Heights, United States [?]
Temperature: 52 °F
Dew point: 51 °F
Humidity: 98 %
Pressure: 1022.1 mbar
Wind: East 94° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N3EG-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS