APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N3IVK-11 - info
Comment: Sponsor-W3YMW MARC Frostburg, MD U=13.7V,T=76.6F
Location: 39°35.00' N 78°53.55' W - locator FM09NN29VX - show map
3.8 km West bearing 287° from Bel Air, Allegany County, Maryland, United States [?]
5.2 km West bearing 258° from Cresaptown, Allegany County, Maryland, United States
112.2 km South bearing 202° from Altoona, Blair County, Pennsylvania, United States
133.8 km Southeast bearing 135° from Pittsburgh, Allegheny County, Pennsylvania, United States
Last position: 2024-06-22 18:52:25 UTC (4m33s ago)
2024-06-22 14:52:25 EDT local time at Bel Air, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2024-03-10 22:47:47 UTC (103d 20h9m ago)
2024-03-10 18:47:47 EDT local time at Bel Air, United States [?]
Temperature: 2.8 °C
Humidity: 70 %
Pressure: 1005.4 mbar
Wind: Southwest 216° 8.0 m/s (Gusts 12.5 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 5.6 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS