APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N3KTX-2 - info
Comment: W2.MDn MasonDixon Group
Location: 39°29.66' N 77°29.90' W - locator FM19GL08EP - show map - static map
6.0 km East bearing 102° from Myersville, Frederick County, Maryland, United States [?]
6.9 km Northeast bearing 35° from Middletown, Frederick County, Maryland, United States
77.6 km Northwest bearing 329° from Washington, D. C., Washington, D.C., United States
79.4 km West bearing 287° from Baltimore, City of Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Last position: 2022-01-20 19:51:55 UTC (8m39s ago)
2022-01-20 14:51:55 EST local time at Myersville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-05-29 05:40:26 UTC (236d 14h20m ago)
2021-05-29 01:40:26 EDT local time at Myersville, United States [?]
Temperature: 10.0 °C
Dew point: 9.4 °C
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1010.4 mbar
Wind: North 15° 2.2 m/s (Gusts 3.6 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 16.3 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS