APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N3KTX-4 - info
Comment: W3.MDn MasonDixon Group
Location: 39°39.38' N 77°58.16' W - locator FM19AP37QM - show map - static map
11.8 km West bearing 272° from Wilson-Conococheague, Washington County, Maryland, United States [?]
14.2 km Northwest bearing 296° from Williamsport, Washington County, Maryland, United States
116.6 km Northwest bearing 317° from Washington, D. C., Washington, D.C., United States
123.3 km West bearing 290° from Baltimore, City of Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Last position: 2022-11-27 18:18:27 UTC (15m19s ago)
2022-11-27 13:18:27 EST local time at Wilson-Conococheague, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-11-07 21:42:07 UTC (19d 20h51m ago)
2022-11-07 16:42:07 EST local time at Wilson-Conococheague, United States [?]
Temperature: 21.7 °C
Dew point: 0.8 °C
Humidity: 25 %
Pressure: 1025.0 mbar
Wind: Northwest 294° 4.0 m/s (Gusts 6.3 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS