APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N4 - info
Comment: 12502 https:/rsdri.r/
Location: 45°44.22' N 11°42.89' E - locator JN55UR56SV - show map - static map
2.8 miles East bearing 104° from Marostica, Provincia di Vicenza, Veneto, Italy [?]
6.8 miles Southeast bearing 130° from Conco, Provincia di Vicenza, Veneto, Italy
36.0 miles Northwest bearing 305° from Venice, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy
40.5 miles Northeast bearing 59° from Verona, Provincia di Verona, Veneto, Italy
Last position: 2018-11-17 09:58:48 EST (28d 21h17m ago)
2018-11-17 15:58:48 CET local time at Marostica, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2018-07-14 19:03:23 EDT (154d 13h12m ago)
2018-07-15 01:03:23 CEST local time at Marostica, Italy [?]
Temperature: 80 °F
Dew point: 63 °F
Humidity: 57 %
Pressure: 990.0 mbar
Wind: North 356° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.5 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N4

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS