APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N4GEG-13 - info
Comment: weewx-3.6.2-ObserverIP
Location: 33°02.37' N 86°52.71' W - locator EM63NA49NL - show map - static map
4.3 miles South bearing 191° from Montevallo, Shelby County, Alabama, United States [?]
8.4 miles Southwest bearing 239° from Calera, Shelby County, Alabama, United States
33.5 miles South bearing 188° from Birmingham, Jefferson County, Alabama, United States
57.3 miles Northwest bearing 324° from Montgomery, Montgomery County, Alabama, United States
Last position: 2017-12-08 10:50:20 EST (5d 16h26m ago)
2017-12-08 09:50:20 CST local time at Montevallo, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-08 05:35:57 EST (5d 21h41m ago)
2017-12-08 04:35:57 CST local time at Montevallo, United States [?]
Temperature: 35 °F
Humidity: 79 %
Pressure: 1016.3 mbar
Wind: 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.1 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours, 0.2 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for N4GEG-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS