APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N5ALC-4 - info
Comment: N5ALC WX
Location: 35°52.14' N 91°42.47' W - locator EM45DU58BN - show map - static map
7.8 miles Northwest bearing 331° from Batesville, Independence County, Arkansas, United States [?]
10.2 miles Southwest bearing 241° from Cave City, Sharp County, Arkansas, United States
56.2 miles West bearing 272° from Jonesboro, Craighead County, Arkansas, United States
67.9 miles Northeast bearing 37° from Conway, Faulkner County, Arkansas, United States
Last position: 2018-02-15 12:21:49 EST (216d 13h49m ago)
2018-02-15 11:21:49 CST local time at Batesville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-02-15 12:16:47 EST (216d 13h54m ago)
2018-02-15 11:16:47 CST local time at Batesville, United States [?]
Temperature: 74 °F
Dew point: 61 °F
Humidity: 63 %
Pressure: 1005.0 mbar
Wind: Southwest 225° 11.0 MPH (Gusts 23.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for N5ALC-4

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS