APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N5DTX-6 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 33°41.35' N 97°46.05' W - locator EM13CQ75VJ - show map - static map
3.2 miles Northwest bearing 302° from Montague, Montague County, Texas, United States [?]
7.2 miles South bearing 200° from Nocona, Montague County, Texas, United States
71.4 miles North bearing 339° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
83.6 miles Northwest bearing 319° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-11-18 12:32:35 EST (4m49s ago)
2017-11-18 11:32:35 CST local time at Montague, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-11-18 12:27:36 EST (9m48s ago)
2017-11-18 11:27:36 CST local time at Montague, United States [?]
Temperature: 61 °F
Dew point: 44 °F
Humidity: 54 %
Pressure: 1016.9 mbar
Wind: North 348° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 19.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N5DTX-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS