APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N5RIG - info
Location: 41°26.93' N 96°29.08' W - locator EN11SK17UR - show map - static map
1.3 miles Northeast bearing 33° from Fremont, Dodge County, Nebraska, United States [?]
6.9 miles West bearing 268° from Arlington, Washington County, Nebraska, United States
31.2 miles Northwest bearing 295° from Omaha, Douglas County, Nebraska, United States
45.8 miles North bearing 12° from Lincoln, Lancaster County, Nebraska, United States
Last position: 2017-12-11 13:55:27 EST (6m38s ago)
2017-12-11 12:55:27 CST local time at Fremont, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-11 13:57:03 EST (5m2s ago)
2017-12-11 12:57:03 CST local time at Fremont, United States [?]
Temperature: 46 °F
Wind: Northwest 330° 8.7 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N5RIG

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS