APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N5VRP-2 - info
Comment: WX3in1Mini U=13.9V
Location: 31°14.70' N 93°46.55' W - locator EM31CF68VT - show map - static map
7.8 miles Southeast bearing 148° from Hemphill, Sabine County, Texas, United States [?]
13.6 miles South bearing 162° from Milam, Sabine County, Texas, United States
56.6 miles East bearing 96° from Lufkin, Angelina County, Texas, United States
78.9 miles Northwest bearing 335° from Lake Charles, Calcasieu Parish, Louisiana, United States
Last position: 2017-09-19 09:38:19 EDT (4m37s ago)
2017-09-19 08:38:19 CDT local time at Hemphill, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-09-19 09:33:19 EDT (9m37s ago)
2017-09-19 08:33:19 CDT local time at Hemphill, United States [?]
Temperature: 75 °F
Dew point: 73 °F
Humidity: 92 %
Pressure: 1014.4 mbar
Wind: Southeast 135° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for N5VRP-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS