APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N6JCM - info
Comment: @N6JCM #Twitter
Location: 33°49.14' N 117°32.56' W - locator DM13FT46VN - show map - static map
1.9 miles Southwest bearing 217° from El Cerrito, Riverside County, California, United States [?]
4.1 miles South bearing 161° from Corona, Riverside County, California, United States
37.3 miles East bearing 84° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
43.3 miles East bearing 112° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-11-12 17:43:47 EST (8m57s ago)
2018-11-12 14:43:47 PST local time at El Cerrito, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-11-11 18:37:58 EST (23h14m ago)
2018-11-11 15:37:58 PST local time at El Cerrito, United States [?]
Temperature: 72 °F
Humidity: 17 %
Pressure: 663.9 mbar
Wind: North 360° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N6JCM

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS