APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N6RFF - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 34°05.50' N 117°51.67' W - locator DM14BC62PA - show map - static map
3.3 miles West bearing 252° from San Dimas, Los Angeles County, California, United States [?]
5.4 miles West bearing 263° from La Verne, Los Angeles County, California, United States
22.0 miles East bearing 83° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
29.3 miles Northeast bearing 40° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2019-01-22 06:31:05 CST (2s ago)
2019-01-22 04:31:05 PST local time at San Dimas, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2019-01-22 06:22:39 CST (8m28s ago)
2019-01-22 04:22:39 PST local time at San Dimas, United States [?]
Temperature: 44 °F
Dew point: 34 °F
Humidity: 68 %
Pressure: 1021.4 mbar
Wind: Northeast 56° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N6RFF

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS