APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N6TDM-4 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 38°43.02' N 94°27.75' W - locator EM28SR42MB - show map - static map
458.0 yards Southwest bearing 235° from Peculiar, Cass County, Missouri, United States [?]
7.5 miles Northwest bearing 306° from Harrisonville, Cass County, Missouri, United States
21.5 miles Southeast bearing 148° from Overland Park, Johnson County, Kansas, United States
27.2 miles South bearing 167° from Kansas City, Jackson County, Missouri, United States
Last position: 2017-03-26 03:20:18 EDT (2m45s ago)
2017-03-26 02:20:18 CDT local time at Peculiar, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-03-26 03:15:14 EDT (7m49s ago)
2017-03-26 02:15:14 CDT local time at Peculiar, United States [?]
Temperature: 45 °F
Dew point: 41 °F
Humidity: 87 %
Pressure: 1012.2 mbar
Wind: Northwest 298° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N6TDM-4

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS