APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N7HRI-1 - info
Comment: Buffalo Igate N7HRI {UIV32N}
Location: 44°20.32' N 106°41.32' W - locator DN64PI71IG - show map - static map
0.8 miles Southeast bearing 143° from Buffalo, Johnson County, Wyoming, United States [?]
34.3 miles Southeast bearing 157° from Sheridan, Sheridan County, Wyoming, United States
58.7 miles West bearing 274° from Gillette, Campbell County, Wyoming, United States
Last position: 2017-10-24 01:31:34 EDT (23m10s ago)
2017-10-23 23:31:34 MDT local time at Buffalo, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-07 22:09:39 EST (320d 2h45m ago)
2016-12-07 20:09:39 MST local time at Buffalo, United States [?]
Temperature: -11 °F
Humidity: 69 %
Pressure: 883.8 mbar
Wind: North 22° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 1.9 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for N7HRI-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS