APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N7N-5 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 40°32.73' N 105°05.53' W - locator DN70KN80WW - show map - static map
2.8 miles South bearing 188° from Fort Collins, Larimer County, Colorado, United States [?]
6.1 miles Southeast bearing 157° from Laporte, Larimer County, Colorado, United States
56.0 miles North bearing 354° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
58.0 miles North bearing 346° from Aurora, Adams County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2018-02-22 08:05:52 EST (241d 18h21m ago)
2018-02-22 06:05:52 MST local time at Fort Collins, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-02-21 16:31:48 EST (242d 9h55m ago)
2018-02-21 14:31:48 MST local time at Fort Collins, United States [?]
Temperature: 21 °F
Humidity: 66 %
Pressure: 1014.8 mbar
Wind: North 5° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N7N-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS