APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N8TWM - info
Comment: FTM-400D via MMDVM
Location: 40°46.12' N 82°31.45' W - locator EN80RS74CL - show map - static map
1.4 km Northwest bearing 327° from Mansfield, Richland County, Ohio, United States [?]
3.4 km West bearing 265° from Lincoln Heights, Richland County, Ohio, United States
98.3 km Northeast bearing 24° from Columbus, Franklin County, Ohio, United States
106.8 km Southwest bearing 221° from Cleveland, Cuyahoga County, Ohio, United States
Last position: 2021-08-16 01:36:25 UTC (114d 17h50m ago)
2021-08-15 21:36:25 EDT local time at Mansfield, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-04-22 17:28:52 UTC (230d 1h58m ago)
2021-04-22 13:28:52 EDT local time at Mansfield, United States [?]
Temperature: 5.0 °C
Humidity: 44 %
Pressure: 1020.3 mbar
Wind: West 289° 1.8 m/s (Gusts 2.2 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 294 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS