APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N9QIP-10 - info
Comment: (N9QIP-10 W3,WIn Baraboo UIDIGI 1.9B3) 1
Location: 43°25.82' N 89°39.23' W - locator EN53EK13MG - show map - static map
5.3 miles Southeast bearing 122° from Baraboo, Sauk County, Wisconsin, United States [?]
5.5 miles Northwest bearing 315° from Lake Wisconsin, Columbia County, Wisconsin, United States
27.7 miles Northwest bearing 333° from Madison, Dane County, Wisconsin, United States
84.3 miles Southwest bearing 227° from Appleton, Outagamie County, Wisconsin, United States
Last position: 2017-12-12 22:23:53 EST (3m28s ago)
2017-12-12 21:23:53 CST local time at Baraboo, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-17 10:13:33 EDT (56d 13h13m ago)
2017-10-17 09:13:33 CDT local time at Baraboo, United States [?]
Temperature: 55 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 69 %
Pressure: 1017.6 mbar
Wind: Southwest 219° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 123 W/m²
Weather history graphs for N9QIP-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS