APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N9QIP-5 - info
Comment: APRS-IS for Win32
Location: 43°20.23' N 89°23.31' W - locator EN53HI30JW - show map - static map
3.7 miles South bearing 169° from Poynette, Columbia County, Wisconsin, United States [?]
6.6 miles North bearing 340° from De Forest, Dane County, Wisconsin, United States
18.2 miles North bearing 2° from Madison, Dane County, Wisconsin, United States
75.1 miles North bearing 349° from Rockford, Winnebago County, Illinois, United States
Last position: 2018-09-23 21:33:09 EDT (27m20s ago)
2018-09-23 20:33:09 CDT local time at Poynette, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-01-18 14:25:28 EST (248d 6h35m ago)
2018-01-18 13:25:28 CST local time at Poynette, United States [?]
Temperature: 30 °F
Humidity: 82 %
Pressure: 1014.4 mbar
Wind: Southwest 232° 17.0 MPH (Gusts 21.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N9QIP-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS