APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N9XH-4 - info
Comment: www.n9xh.org PCARA Check In Net - Mondays 147.195 110.9plΏα
Location: 45°27.19' N 92°24.76' W - locator EN35TK08LS - show map - static map
2.0 miles East bearing 88° from Balsam Lake, Polk County, Wisconsin, United States [?]
9.1 miles South bearing 158° from Luck, Polk County, Wisconsin, United States
48.3 miles Northeast bearing 43° from Saint Paul, Ramsey County, Minnesota, United States
52.7 miles Northeast bearing 51° from Minneapolis, Hennepin County, Minnesota, United States
Last position: 2018-07-16 12:21:25 EDT (94d 20m ago)
2018-07-16 11:21:25 CDT local time at Balsam Lake, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-01-16 06:51:27 EST (275d 4h50m ago)
2018-01-16 05:51:27 CST local time at Balsam Lake, United States [?]
Temperature: -1 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Wind: North 359° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N9XH-4

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS