APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from NA7Q-1 - info
Comment: TNC w/ Direwolf
Location: 46°10.24' N 123°34.25' W - locator CN86FE10MX - show map - static map
9.2 miles West bearing 256° from Cathlamet, Wahkiakum County, Washington, United States [?]
12.5 miles East bearing 95° from Astoria, Clatsop County, Oregon, United States
57.1 miles Northwest bearing 310° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
62.0 miles Northwest bearing 316° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
Last position: 2018-01-07 19:39:40 EST (12d 2h45m ago)
2018-01-07 16:39:40 PST local time at Cathlamet, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-11 14:15:37 EST (342d 8h9m ago)
2017-02-11 11:15:37 PST local time at Cathlamet, United States [?]
Temperature: 43 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1025.7 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for NA7Q-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS