APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from NB0X-13 - info
Comment: weewx-3.8.0-ObserverIP
Location: 32°47.13' N 116°55.29' W - locator DM12MS98KM - show map - static map
1.6 miles Southwest bearing 219° from Granite Hills, San Diego County, California, United States [?]
1.8 miles Southeast bearing 150° from Bostonia, San Diego County, California, United States
14.5 miles East bearing 70° from San Diego, San Diego County, California, United States
20.1 miles North bearing 14° from Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
Last position: 2018-02-14 19:55:25 EST (123d 5h10m ago)
2018-02-14 16:55:25 PST local time at Granite Hills, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-02-13 12:16:08 EST (124d 12h50m ago)
2018-02-13 09:16:08 PST local time at Granite Hills, United States [?]
Temperature: 58 °F
Dew point: 38 °F
Humidity: 47 %
Pressure: 1019.9 mbar
Wind: East 89° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 133 W/m²
Weather history graphs for NB0X-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS