APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from NF6B - info
Comment: 13.4V Weather in Ramona, CA'š
Location: 33°01.29' N 116°56.41' W - locator DM13MA75ED - show map - static map
4.9 miles South bearing 171° from San Pasqual, San Diego County, California, United States [?]
6.9 miles Northeast bearing 54° from Poway, San Diego County, California, United States
36.0 miles North bearing 6° from Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
103.4 miles Southeast bearing 133° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-03-19 01:29:18 EDT (342d 12h30m ago)
2017-03-18 22:29:18 PDT local time at San Pasqual, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-03-12 00:54:42 EST (349d 12h5m ago)
2017-03-11 21:54:42 PST local time at San Pasqual, United States [?]
Temperature: 6 °F
Humidity: 74 %
Pressure: 1017.1 mbar
Wind: Northwest 316° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for NF6B

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS