APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from NGB - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 25°24.00' N 30°42.00' E - locator KL55IJ46AA - show map - static map
10.2 miles East bearing 110° from Al Khārijah, Al Wādī al Jadīd, Egypt [?]
98.4 miles Southwest bearing 229° from Jirjā, Sūhāj, Egypt
101.1 miles Southwest bearing 223° from Al Manshāh, Sūhāj, Egypt
Last position: 2017-10-13 00:43:33 EDT (98d 14h8m ago)
2017-10-13 06:43:33 EET local time at Al Khārijah, Egypt [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-13 00:38:33 EDT (98d 14h13m ago)
2017-10-13 06:38:33 EET local time at Al Khārijah, Egypt [?]
Temperature: 61 °F
Dew point: 52 °F
Humidity: 71 %
Pressure: 1025.4 mbar
Wind: Southeast 139° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 12.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 1.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 223 W/m²
Weather history graphs for NGB

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS