APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from NJ3T-4 - info
Comment: W2,PAn-N MT DAVIS, PA 3265'ASL
Location: 39°48.42' N 79°10.33' W - locator FM09JT93IQ - show map
12.6 km West bearing 267° from Meyersdale, Somerset County, Pennsylvania, United States [?]
17.2 km South bearing 200° from Milford, Somerset County, Pennsylvania, United States
99.3 km Southeast bearing 135° from Pittsburgh, Allegheny County, Pennsylvania, United States
103.0 km Southwest bearing 220° from Altoona, Blair County, Pennsylvania, United States
Last position: 2024-03-04 18:58:36 UTC (7m45s ago)
2024-03-04 13:58:36 EST local time at Meyersdale, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2024-02-26 12:57:38 UTC (7d 6h8m ago)
2024-02-26 07:57:38 EST local time at Meyersdale, United States [?]
Temperature: 5.6 °C
Humidity: 59 %
Pressure: 1015.2 mbar
Wind: Southwest 237° 1.3 m/s (Gusts 2.7 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS