APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from NM5RM-13 - info
Location: 35°42.41' N 105°53.85' W - locator DM75BQ29HP - show map - static map
2.6 miles Northeast bearing 59° from Santa Fe, Santa Fe County, New Mexico, United States [?]
7.9 miles Northeast bearing 63° from Agua Fria, Santa Fe County, New Mexico, United States
54.1 miles Northeast bearing 53° from Rio Rancho, Sandoval County, New Mexico, United States
60.4 miles Northeast bearing 44° from Albuquerque, Bernalillo County, New Mexico, United States
Last position: 2018-01-23 00:31:53 EST (26m20s ago)
2018-01-22 22:31:53 MST local time at Santa Fe, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-01-23 00:40:58 EST (17m15s ago)
2018-01-22 22:40:58 MST local time at Santa Fe, United States [?]
Temperature: 21 °F
Humidity: 44 %
Pressure: 1020.6 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for NM5RM-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS