APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from NP4JJ - info
Comment: 145.090MHz PBBS=BBS7, DIGI=DOG7,CHAT=CHAT7 np4jj@outlook.com, np4jj@winlink.org
Location: 18°24.40' N 67°07.10' W - locator FK68KJ57TO - show map - static map
1.4 km North bearing 338° from Moca, Moca, Puerto Rico [?]
4.4 km Southeast bearing 121° from Aguadilla, Aguadilla, Puerto Rico
101.5 km West bearing 271° from Bayamón, Bayamón, Puerto Rico
107.0 km West bearing 267° from San Juan, San Juan, Puerto Rico
Last position: 2021-12-09 03:47:21 UTC (53m55s ago)
2021-12-08 23:47:21 AST local time at Moca, Puerto Rico [?]
Last WX report: 2021-09-28 13:49:11 UTC (71d 14h52m ago)
2021-09-28 09:49:11 AST local time at Moca, Puerto Rico [?]
Temperature: 31.1 °C
Dew point: 22.4 °C
Humidity: 60 %
Pressure: 997.9 mbar
Wind: Southwest 203° 0.9 m/s (Gusts 2.2 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS