APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from NR6G-2 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 36°09.88' N 118°41.68' W - locator DM06PD69PM - show map - static map
17.3 miles Northeast bearing 65° from East Porterville, Tulare County, California, United States [?]
19.2 miles East bearing 69° from Porterville, Tulare County, California, United States
57.6 miles North bearing 18° from Bakersfield, Kern County, California, United States
72.1 miles Southeast bearing 124° from Fresno, Fresno County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-10-15 23:06:26 EDT (3h22m ago)
2018-10-15 20:06:26 PDT local time at East Porterville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-15 23:02:26 EDT (3h26m ago)
2018-10-15 20:02:26 PDT local time at East Porterville, United States [?]
Temperature: 56 °F
Humidity: 31 %
Pressure: 1022.1 mbar
Wind: Southeast 121° 13.0 MPH (Gusts 19.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for NR6G-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS