APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from NW0009 - info
Comment: .wview_5_20_2
Location: 17°41.54' N 100°33.53' E - locator OK07GQ76BD - show map - static map
8.6 miles West bearing 253° from Nam Pat, Uttaradit, Thailand [?]
13.8 miles Southeast bearing 120° from Tha Pla, Uttaradit, Thailand
63.1 miles North bearing 18° from Phitsanulok, Phitsanulok, Thailand
81.3 miles Southeast bearing 120° from Lampang, Lampang, Thailand
Last position: 2017-12-15 08:49:14 EST (1m59s ago)
2017-12-15 20:49:14 ICT local time at Nam Pat, Thailand [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-15 08:44:14 EST (6m59s ago)
2017-12-15 20:44:14 ICT local time at Nam Pat, Thailand [?]
Temperature: 71 °F
Dew point: 61 °F
Humidity: 71 %
Pressure: 0.0 mbar
Wind: Southeast 135° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for NW0009

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS