APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OE1ACM-10 - info
Comment: Lora iGate-Tragoess_Testv4.0 Temp:12.7C Pressure:923.0hPa Humidity:88.6%
Location: 47°30.63' N 15°04.96' E - locator JN77MM92WM - show map - static map
7.5 km Northwest bearing 306° from Sankt Katharein an der Laming, Politischer Bezirk Bruck an der Mur, Styria, Austria [?]
7.7 km Southwest bearing 235° from Sankt Ilgen, Politischer Bezirk Bruck an der Mur, Styria, Austria
56.6 km Northwest bearing 331° from Graz, Styria, Austria
123.5 km Southwest bearing 232° from Vienna, Politischer Bezirk Wien (Stadt), Vienna, Austria
Last position: 2022-05-25 02:17:08 UTC (1m18s ago)
2022-05-25 04:17:08 CEST local time at Sankt Katharein an der Laming, Austria [?]
Last WX report: 2022-05-25 02:12:03 UTC (6m23s ago)
2022-05-25 04:12:03 CEST local time at Sankt Katharein an der Laming, Austria [?]
Temperature: 12.8 °C
Dew point: 10.5 °C
Humidity: 86 %
Pressure: 923.1 mbar
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS