APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OE1TRI-7 - info
Comment: Thomas via DMR+ OE3XQA (RSSI -103)
Location: 48°13.40' N 16°20.93' E - locator JN88EF13UO - show map - static map
1.5 miles Northwest bearing 314° from Vienna, Politischer Bezirk Wien (Stadt), Vienna, Austria [?]
7.1 miles North bearing 3° from Vösendorf, Politischer Bezirk Mödling, Lower Austria, Austria
35.3 miles West bearing 279° from Bratislava, Bratislavský, Slovakia
Last position: 2021-08-03 13:13:40 EDT (3h32m ago)
2021-08-03 19:13:40 CEST local time at Vienna, Austria [?]
Last WX report: 2020-12-29 03:29:29 EST (217d 12h16m ago)
2020-12-29 09:29:29 CET local time at Vienna, Austria [?]
Temperature: 22 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1009.8 mbar
Wind: West 292° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.1 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for OE1TRI-7

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS