APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OE1XAR-10 - info
Comment: IGate Bisamberg 144.800
Location: 48°18.64' N 16°22.97' E - locator JN88EH54WN - show map - static map
4.1 miles West bearing 286° from Gerasdorf bei Wien, Politischer Bezirk Wien Umgebung, Lower Austria, Austria [?]
7.1 miles North bearing 4° from Vienna, Politischer Bezirk Wien (Stadt), Vienna, Austria
7.2 miles West bearing 285° from Aderklaa, Politischer Bezirk Gänserndorf, Lower Austria, Austria
35.1 miles West bearing 289° from Bratislava, Bratislavský, Slovakia
Last position: 2018-10-17 01:41:01 EDT (13m33s ago)
2018-10-17 07:41:01 CEST local time at Gerasdorf bei Wien, Austria [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-07 18:45:39 EDT (9d 7h8m ago)
2018-10-08 00:45:39 CEST local time at Gerasdorf bei Wien, Austria [?]
Temperature: 53 °F
Dew point: 51 °F
Humidity: 91 %
Pressure: 945.0 mbar
Wind: West 248° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 11.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for OE1XAR-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS