APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OE3BIA-13 - info
Comment: DEV-AT-002
Location: 48°14.58' N 16°00.53' E - locator JN88AF18BH - show map - static map
5.1 miles Northeast bearing 44° from Maria-Anzbach, Politischer Bezirk Sankt Pölten, Lower Austria, Austria [?]
5.8 miles Northeast bearing 57° from Neulengbach, Politischer Bezirk Sankt Pölten, Lower Austria, Austria
16.9 miles West bearing 278° from Vienna, Politischer Bezirk Wien (Stadt), Vienna, Austria
51.0 miles West bearing 278° from Bratislava, Bratislavský, Slovakia
Last position: 2017-03-23 12:27:32 EDT (183d 18h46m ago)
2017-03-23 17:27:32 CET local time at Maria-Anzbach, Austria [?]
Last WX report: 2017-03-01 16:02:01 EST (205d 14h11m ago)
2017-03-01 22:02:01 CET local time at Maria-Anzbach, Austria [?]
Altitude: 720 ft
Temperature: 15 °F
Humidity: 36 %
Pressure: 99.2 mbar
Weather history graphs for OE3BIA-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS