APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OE3CJB - info
Comment: OE3CJB IGATE
Location: 48°13.62' N 15°39.85' E - locator JN78TF94QL - show map - static map
4.0 miles South bearing 200° from Herzogenburg, Politischer Bezirk Sankt Pölten, Lower Austria, Austria [?]
4.8 miles Southwest bearing 243° from Kapelln, Politischer Bezirk Sankt Pölten, Lower Austria, Austria
32.6 miles West bearing 273° from Vienna, Politischer Bezirk Wien (Stadt), Vienna, Austria
66.6 miles West bearing 275° from Bratislava, Bratislavský, Slovakia
Last position: 2018-08-05 15:12:41 EDT (70d 19h20m ago)
2018-08-05 21:12:41 CEST local time at Herzogenburg, Austria [?]
Last WX report: 2018-01-08 12:01:01 EST (279d 21h31m ago)
2018-01-08 18:01:01 CET local time at Herzogenburg, Austria [?]
Temperature: 38 °F
Dew point: 38 °F
Humidity: 99 %
Pressure: 573.6 mbar
Wind: 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for OE3CJB

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS