APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OE3PDB-12 - info
Location: 48°12.32' N 16°11.93' E - locator JN88CE39UG - show map - static map
1.1 miles East bearing 99° from Purkersdorf, Politischer Bezirk Wien Umgebung, Lower Austria, Austria [?]
2.6 miles Southeast bearing 128° from Gablitz, Politischer Bezirk Wien Umgebung, Lower Austria, Austria
8.0 miles West bearing 268° from Vienna, Politischer Bezirk Wien (Stadt), Vienna, Austria
42.0 miles West bearing 276° from Bratislava, Bratislavský, Slovakia
Last position: 2018-06-14 12:18:00 EDT (6d 12h40m ago)
2018-06-14 18:18:00 CEST local time at Purkersdorf, Austria [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-19 03:28:12 EDT (336d 21h29m ago)
2017-07-19 09:28:12 CEST local time at Purkersdorf, Austria [?]
Temperature: 75 °F
Dew point: 59 °F
Humidity: 57 %
Pressure: 1015.8 mbar
Wind: North 22° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for OE3PDB-12

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS