APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OE3PDB-5 - info
Comment: 13.72V
Location: 48°12.28' N 16°12.01' E - locator JN88CE49AC - show map
1.9 km East bearing 100° from Purkersdorf, Politischer Bezirk Wien Umgebung, Lower Austria, Austria [?]
12.7 km West bearing 268° from Vienna, Politischer Bezirk Wien (Stadt), Vienna, Austria
67.5 km West bearing 276° from Bratislava, Bratislavský, Slovakia
Last position: 2024-06-16 05:49:25 UTC (6d 13h21m ago)
2024-06-16 07:49:25 CEST local time at Purkersdorf, Austria [?]
Last WX report: 2024-05-27 14:55:03 UTC (26d 4h15m ago)
2024-05-27 16:55:03 CEST local time at Purkersdorf, Austria [?]
Temperature: 25.0 °C
Dew point: 14.2 °C
Humidity: 51 %
Pressure: 1018.0 mbar
Wind: South 202° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS