APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OE3PDB-6 - info
Comment: IGATE 144,800/145,825MHz U=12.3V
Location: 48°14.72' N 16°06.00' E - locator JN88BF28AV - show map
5.6 km South bearing 197° from Tulbing, Politischer Bezirk Tulln, Lower Austria, Austria [?]
6.6 km East bearing 100° from Sieghartskirchen, Politischer Bezirk Tulln, Lower Austria, Austria
20.6 km West bearing 282° from Vienna, Politischer Bezirk Wien (Stadt), Vienna, Austria
75.3 km West bearing 279° from Bratislava, Bratislavský, Slovakia
Last position: 2024-06-24 00:29:48 UTC (2m8s ago)
2024-06-24 02:29:48 CEST local time at Tulbing, Austria [?]
Last WX report: 2023-12-17 08:49:57 UTC (189d 15h41m ago)
2023-12-17 09:49:57 CET local time at Tulbing, Austria [?]
Temperature: 80.0 °C
Dew point: 31.9 °C
Humidity: 10 %
Pressure: 1037.1 mbar
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS