APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OE3SJA - info
Location: 48°17.67' N 16°33.11' E - locator JN88GH60FQ - show map - static map
0.8 miles Southwest bearing 242° from Deutsch-Wagram, Politischer Bezirk Gänserndorf, Lower Austria, Austria [?]
1.1 miles Northeast bearing 48° from Aderklaa, Politischer Bezirk Gänserndorf, Lower Austria, Austria
10.2 miles Northeast bearing 54° from Vienna, Politischer Bezirk Wien (Stadt), Vienna, Austria
27.5 miles West bearing 292° from Bratislava, Bratislavský, Slovakia
Last position: 2017-09-24 11:31:28 EDT (2m17s ago)
2017-09-24 17:31:28 CEST local time at Deutsch-Wagram, Austria [?]
Last WX report: 2017-09-24 11:14:47 EDT (18m58s ago)
2017-09-24 17:14:47 CEST local time at Deutsch-Wagram, Austria [?]
Temperature: 59 °F
Dew point: 54 °F
Humidity: 84 %
Pressure: 1019.6 mbar
Wind: Northwest 321° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 53 W/m²
Weather history graphs for OE3SJA

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS