APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OE5REO-11 - info
Comment: LoRa iGate Kirchdorf
Location: 47°54.40' N 14°07.78' E - locator JN77BV57NO - show map
3.2 km North bearing 355° from Micheldorf in Oberösterreich (Micheldorf in Oberoesterreich), Politischer Bezirk Kirchdorf an der Krems, Upper Austria, Austria [?]
12.4 km Southwest bearing 234° from Grünburg (Gruenburg), Politischer Bezirk Kirchdorf an der Krems, Upper Austria, Austria
45.9 km South bearing 195° from Linz, Upper Austria, Austria
136.2 km Northwest bearing 314° from Graz, Styria, Austria
Last position: 2024-06-14 21:43:25 UTC (21m29s ago)
2024-06-14 23:43:25 CEST local time at Micheldorf in Oberösterreich, Austria [?]
Last WX report: 2024-02-18 08:34:25 UTC (117d 13h30m ago)
2024-02-18 09:34:25 CET local time at Micheldorf in Oberösterreich, Austria [?]
Temperature: 22.8 °C
Dew point: 6.9 °C
Humidity: 36 %
Pressure: 1033.0 mbar
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS